top of page


120 Years Deutsche Grammophon The Tokyo Gala Concert
Tchaikovsky Polonaise from Eugene Onegin op.24

Tchaikovsky Symphony No.5 in E minor op.64

Beethoven Violin Romance No.1 in G major op.40

Saint-Saëns Introduction et Rondo capriccioso op. 28


Anne-Sophie Mutter, violin

Seiji Ozawa, violin

Saito Kinen Orchestra

Live Recordings at Suntory Hall, Tokyo, December 5, 2018


NT$ 400價格
    bottom of page